DH vs NMBG Match 20 MSL 2019 | Fantasy Cricket Predictions.

Posted by Khel Naya | 30/11/2019

About the Match

The Match 20th of Mzansi Super League will be played between Durban Heat and Nelson Mandela Bay Giants at Kingsmead, Durban. One can play Fantasy Cricket by sitting in the ease of the home to have a vibe of playing cricket themselves and win money prizes too. 

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants is at the second position in the spot table. The group has played six matches till now. They had fixed four triumphs and lost one match while one of their matches with Tshwane Spartans was left with no outcome. The Giants had a tip-top season this year. The group will be certainly depending on their coming matches to cut the run rate contrast among them and Tshwane Spartans. 

Durban Heats at long last got in tracks by whipping Cape Town Blitz in their last match. The group had the option to verify the triumph after a lot of fruitless games. The success in their past matches must have unquestionably increased their certainty. Dane Vilas drove up the game to cross the characteristic of 181 runs by Blitz’s. 

Match Details:

Match: Mzansi Super League 2019

Venue: Kingsmead, Durban.

Date: 30th November 2019

Time: 04:00 PM IST.

Weather Report:

The temperature is required to drift around 27 degrees. There are slight odds of downpours that may intrude on the present match.  

Pitch Report:

The pitch of Kingsmead is progressively positive for batting. We can anticipate a decent score today if the odds of downpours don’t win. We can likewise anticipate a decent bowling presentation in the present match.

Probable 11 of DH:

  • Wesley Marshall, 
  • Alex Hales, 
  • Wihan Lubbe, 
  • Dane Vilas (C & WK), 
  • David Miller, 
  • Ravi Bopara, 
  • Andile Phehlukwayo, 
  • Malusi Siboto, 
  • Keshav Maharaj, 
  • Kyle Abbott, 
  • Marco Jansen.

Probable 11 of NMBG : 

  • Jason Roy, 
  • Matthew Breetzke, 
  • JJ Smuts (C), 
  • Ben Dunk (WK),  
  • Heino Kuhn, 
  • Marco Marais, 
  • Chris Morris, 
  • Onke Nyaku, 
  • Junior Dala, 
  • Beuran Hendricks, 
  • Imran Tahir.



  • David Miller


  • Malusi Siboto


  • Dane Vilas


  • Ravi Bopara


  • JJ Smuts 


  • Ben Dunk


  • Heino Kuhn
  • Chris Morris
  • Jason Roy
  • Wihan Lubbe
  • Imran Tahir

Dream11 Prediction


Quinton de Kock


David Miller


Quinton de Kock


David Miller, Wihan Lubbe, Janneman Malan


Andile Phehlukwayo, Ravi Bopara, Liam Livingstone


Keshav Maharaj, Malusi Siboto, Dale Steyn, Sisanda Magal

Cape Town Blitz vs Durban Heat Dream 11 Team


NMBG is predicted to win against DH!!!

Back NMBG to win this match !!!

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for sports news, scores, and updates.

Add Comment